Meet Karlee!

Karlee is one of our newest baristas but she has been making coffee for three years and she absolutely loves it. Karlee has an incredible spirit and a contagious smile, we appreciate her ability to light up any room.
We are so happy to have Karlee as a part of our team!
A little more about her:

Where are you from?
Born and raised in Missoula.

Do you have pets? Names?
I have the sweetest 14 year old golden retriever named Belle bc it was my favorite princess at the time when I got her(sheʼs my favorite doggo), two English shepherds named Jax (2) and Gemma (1) and a 6 year old French Bulldog named Lucy.

What is your favorite coffee drink?
Favorite coffee drink is a French vanilla latte with toasted marshmallow.

What is your favorite meal?
Favorite meal is chicken Alfredo.

What is your favorite thing about working at the Caboose?
My favorite thing about working at the Caboose is running into people I have known my whole life as well as getting to know new people and finding new small world connections.

What is your favorite book/movie?
My favorite books are the Harry Potter series. My favorite movie is Coco.

Do you have any hobbies?
My Hobbies are coaching 14s volleyball team, fly fishing and hiking.

Do you have any special talents?
I am able to read lips and know sign language fluently

If you could visit anywhere in the world, where would you go?
If I could go anywhere in the world right now, I would go to Key West, Florida to soak in some sun and go fishing.

What has been your favorite vacation?
My favorite vacation was two years ago when I took a long weekend trip with San Francisco with my brother to celebrate our birthdays.